As a Vacation Home Owner: Don't Waste Your VacanciesAs a Traveller: Save up to 90%Learn MoreJoin
Introducing "Ready! Offers" & other features. Watch "Ready! Offers" grow.   Add your offers now
The World's Largest Points Based Vacation Home Exchange
Home > Caribbean > Jamaica
Jamaica
Jamaica
Duncans  (1) Oracabessa  (1) Treasure Beach  (5)
Montego Bay  (1) Port Antonio  (3) Tryall  (1)
Negril  (2) Runaway Bay  (1)
Ocho Rios  (6) Silver Sands Estates  (2)
Filter: "Ready! Offers" and Likely Nights
Dates: All
Jump to the top of the page
Maximize your choices with a wide date range
Sort by:

Jamaica
100.00 Affordability at It's Best!!!
Likely Periods Likely Wed Dec 17/14 to Wed Dec 31/14
2 0 4 Property has a calendar
ID: 70733 (OwnerDirect.com : 210556)
200.00 Affordability at It's Best!!! per Night.
Likely Periods Multiple "Likely" periods
"Likely" Period
From Wed Dec 17/14 to Sun Dec 21/14 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Sun Dec 28/14 to Wed Dec 31/14 Continue
2 0 4 Property has a calendar
ID: 70734 (OwnerDirect.com : 210562)
Get Value, Get Luxury, Get Style and Get Elegance at an Affordable Cost!!!
Likely Periods Likely Wed Dec 17/14 to Wed Dec 31/14
1 0 2 Property has a calendar
ID: 70738 (OwnerDirect.com : 210538)
Get Value, Get Luxury, Get Style and Get Elegance at an Affordable Cost!!!
Likely Periods Likely Wed Dec 17/14 to Wed Dec 31/14
1 0 2 Property has a calendar
ID: 70739 (OwnerDirect.com : 210561)
Duncans, Jamaica
Montego Bay, Jamaica

Other areas nearby to Montego Bay: Montego Bay

Oceanfront Villa in Montego Bay
Likely Periods Likely Wed Dec 17/14 to Sat Dec 20/14
4 4 0-8 No smoking Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book
ID: 20064 (VRBO.com : 96468)
Negril, Jamaica

Other areas nearby to Negril: Duncans

Master Bedroom Negril Beach Apartment- Sleeps 6, 3 Bath, Full Kitchen
Likely Periods Multiple "Likely" periods
"Likely" Period
From Wed Dec 17/14 to Sat Dec 20/14 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Wed Apr 01/15 to Mon Apr 20/15 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Wed May 20/15 to Wed Jul 01/15 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Thu Oct 01/15 to Thu Dec 17/15 Continue
2 3 0-6 Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book
ID: 67369 (VRBO.com : 356709)
Ocho Rios, Jamaica
Beach Beautiful Beachfront Condominium at Turtle Beach
Likely Periods Likely Wed Dec 17/14 to Fri Dec 19/14
1 1 0-3 Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book
ID: 11537 (VRBO.com : 72998)
Waterfalls, swim up bench spa pool, and forever sea views  at Castles on the Sea Private Twin Castles on the Sea
Likely Periods Multiple "Likely" periods
"Likely" Period
From Wed Dec 17/14 to Sat Dec 20/14 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Fri Dec 26/14 to Sun Dec 28/14 Continue
4 4 0-12 No smoking Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book
ID: 32052 (VRBO.com : 108576)
Beach Front Location Ocho Rios Beach Condo (Guest 2- 4)
Likely Periods Multiple "Likely" periods
"Likely" Period
From Wed Dec 17/14 to Fri Dec 26/14 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Fri Jan 02/15 to Wed Feb 11/15 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Fri May 01/15 to Mon Jun 01/15 Continue
1 1 4 Property has a calendar High participant member
ID: 69795 (OwnerDirect.com : 202161)
Breathtaking sea view- You are so close to water you want to reach out and touch Newly Renovated! Ocho Rios Sea view Penthouse Suites
Likely Periods Multiple "Likely" periods
"Likely" Period
From Fri Dec 26/14 to Sat Dec 27/14 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Mon Jun 01/15 to Wed Jul 01/15 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Tue Sep 01/15 to Thu Oct 01/15 Continue
2 2 0-6 No smoking Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book
ID: 70626 (VRBO.com : 489842)
Oracabessa, Jamaica
Beautiful 3 Bedroom Villa Overlooking the Oracabessa Bay
Likely Periods Likely Wed Dec 17/14 to Fri Dec 19/14
3 2 0-9 No smoking Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book
ID: 54859 (VRBO.com : 208450)
Port Antonio, Jamaica
Sweet Sanspice
Likely Periods
3 3 0-8 HomeAway Guest Book
ID: 24054 (VRBO.com : 118503)
Runaway Bay, Jamaica
The front porch welcomes you to your visit to the Island Most Affordable Inclusive Private Villa in Runaway Bay
Likely Periods Likely Wed Dec 17/14 to Tue Dec 30/14
3 4 0-10 No smoking Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book
ID: 37139 (VRBO.com : 127959)
Silver Sands Estates, Jamaica
YOUR BEACH FOR YOU HOLIDAY WITH US AT DREAMIN VILLA At the beach in Dreamin Villa within SILVER SANDS ESTATES
Likely Periods Likely Wed Dec 17/14 to Wed Dec 24/14
2 2 0-5 No smoking Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book
ID: 67293 (VRBO.com : 368053)
Treasure Beach, Jamaica
Oceanside Plunge Pool Overlooking The Water Brand New, All Amenities, on the Ocean, Great Food, Large 3BR
Likely Periods Likely Wed Dec 17/14 to Sat Dec 20/14
3 4 0-6 Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book
ID: 14823 (VRBO.com : 87933)
Rainbow Tree is perfectly--and privately sited on 5-1/2 acres of exquisite land. Rainbow Tree - an Expansive, Beautiful, Custom Villa
Likely Periods Multiple "Likely" periods
"Likely" Period
From Sat Jan 03/15 to Sat Jan 10/15 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Sat Jan 31/15 to Sat Feb 07/15 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Sat Feb 28/15 to Sat Mar 07/15 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Sat Mar 21/15 to Sat Mar 28/15 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Sat Apr 04/15 to Wed Apr 08/15 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Sat Aug 01/15 to Tue Sep 01/15 Continue
5 4 0-10 Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book High participant member
ID: 8626 (VRBO.com : 58010)
Rainbow Point's sparkling, freshwater pool overlooks the Caribbean A Wonderful Vacation Villa with Panoramic Caribbean Views
Likely Periods Multiple "Likely" periods
"Likely" Period
From Wed Dec 17/14 to Sat Dec 20/14 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Sat Jan 03/15 to Fri Jan 16/15 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Sat Jan 24/15 to Mon Feb 02/15 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Mon Feb 23/15 to Sat Mar 07/15 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Sat May 02/15 to Mon Jun 01/15 Continue
3 2 0-6 Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book High participant member
ID: 8627 (VRBO.com : 58011)
View to sea from the patio table Staffed Beachfront Villa on Jamaica's Unspoiled South Coast
Likely Periods Likely Tue Sep 01/15 to Thu Dec 17/15
4 2 0-8 Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book High participant member
ID: 39215 (VRBO.com : 184971)
Tryall, Jamaica
Welcome to the Wheelhouse!!! 6 Bedroom Villa with Staff at Tryall Golf Club/ Jamaica
Likely Periods Likely Wed Dec 17/14 to Sat Dec 20/14
6 6 0-14 Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book
ID: 53919 (VRBO.com : 265837)
Home - Join - Testimonials - Customer Service - FAQ/Help - Links - Privacy Policy - User Agreement