As a Vacation Home Owner: Don't Waste Your VacanciesAs a Traveller: Save up to 90%Learn MoreJoin
Introducing "Ready! Offers" & other features. Watch "Ready! Offers" grow.   Add your offers now
The World's Largest Points Based Vacation Home Exchange
Home > Caribbean > Jamaica
Jamaica
Jamaica
Duncans  (1) Port Antonio  (3) Treasure Beach  (5)
Montego Bay  (1) Port Maria  (1) Tryall  (1)
Negril  (2) Runaway Bay  (1)
Ocho Rios  (5) Silver Sands Estates  (1)
Filter: "Ready! Offers" and Likely Nights
Dates: All
Jump to the top of the page
Maximize your choices with a wide date range
Sort by:

Duncans, Jamaica
Montego Bay, Jamaica

Other areas nearby to Montego Bay: Montego Bay

Oceanfront Villa in Montego Bay
Likely Periods Likely Sat Apr 26/14 to Sat May 03/14
4 4 0-10 No smoking Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book
ID: 20064 (VRBO.com : 96468)
Negril, Jamaica

Other areas nearby to Negril: Duncans

Master Bedroom Negril Beach Apartment- Sleeps 6, 3 Bath, Full Kitchen
Likely Periods Multiple "Likely" periods
"Likely" Period
From Mon Apr 21/14 to Thu May 22/14 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Thu May 29/14 to Tue Jul 01/14 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Wed Oct 01/14 to Thu Dec 04/14 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Mon Dec 08/14 to Thu Jan 01/15 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Wed Apr 01/15 to Mon Apr 20/15 Continue
2 3 0-6 Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book
ID: 67369 (VRBO.com : 356709)
Ocho Rios, Jamaica
Beach Beautiful Beachfront Condominium at Turtle Beach
Likely Periods Likely Sun Apr 20/14 to Sun May 04/14
1 1 0-3 Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book
ID: 11537 (VRBO.com : 72998)
Waterfalls, swim up bench spa pool, and forever sea views  at Castles on the Sea Private Twin Castles on the Sea
Likely Periods Likely Sun Apr 20/14 to Sun May 04/14
4 4 0-12 No smoking Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book
ID: 32052 (VRBO.com : 108576)
Balcony view at days end, with the sun sinking down Quiet Island Retreat Just a Few Feet Away from the Caribbean
Likely Periods Multiple "Likely" periods
"Likely" Period
From Mon Apr 28/14 to Tue Apr 29/14 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Fri May 02/14 to Sun May 04/14 Continue
1 1 0-3 No smoking Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book
ID: 45242 (VRBO.com : 200380)
View of the Turtle Beach Towers Ocho Rios Beach Condo (Guest 2- 4)
Likely Periods Likely Sun Apr 20/14 to Sun Jun 15/14
1 1 4 Property has a calendar High participant member
ID: 69795 (OwnerDirect.com : 202161)
Port Antonio, Jamaica
Sweet Sanspice
Likely Periods
3 3 0-8 HomeAway Guest Book
ID: 24054 (VRBO.com : 118503)
Port Maria, Jamaica
Runaway Bay, Jamaica
The front porch welcomes you to your visit to the Island Most Affordable Inclusive Private Villa in Runaway Bay
Likely Periods Likely Sun Apr 20/14 to Sun May 04/14
3 4 0-10 No smoking Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book
ID: 37139 (VRBO.com : 127959)
Silver Sands Estates, Jamaica
Jamahome Villa 'Jamahome' Villa at Silver Sands Villa Resort
Likely Periods Likely Tue Apr 29/14 to Wed Apr 30/14
5 5 0-12 Pets allowed No smoking Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book
ID: 46945 (VRBO.com : 227347)
Treasure Beach, Jamaica
"The Buccaneer Villa" Beautiful, 2 Level Architect Designed Home with Covered Patio
Likely Periods Likely Sat Apr 26/14 to Sun May 04/14
4 4 0-12 Pets allowed Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book
ID: 4130 (VRBO.com : 31241)
Rainbow Tree is perfectly--and privately sited on 5-1/2 acres of exquisite land. Rainbow Tree - an Expansive, Beautiful, Custom Villa
Likely Periods Multiple "Likely" periods
"Likely" Period
From Sun Apr 20/14 to Sat May 24/14 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Sat May 31/14 to Sat Jun 14/14 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Sat Jun 28/14 to Sat Jul 19/14 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Sat Aug 02/14 to Thu Aug 07/14 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Fri Aug 22/14 to Mon Sep 01/14 Continue
5 4 0-10 Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book High participant member
ID: 8626 (VRBO.com : 58010)
Rainbow Point's sparkling, freshwater pool overlooks the Caribbean A Wonderful Vacation Villa with Panoramic Caribbean Views
Likely Periods Multiple "Likely" periods
"Likely" Period
From Sun Apr 27/14 to Fri May 23/14 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Fri May 30/14 to Sun Jul 13/14 Continue
3 2 0-6 Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book High participant member
ID: 8627 (VRBO.com : 58011)
Oceanside Plunge Pool Overlooking The Water Brand New, All Amenities, on the Ocean, Great Food, Large 3BR
Likely Periods Likely Thu Apr 24/14 to Sun May 04/14
3 4 0-6 Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book
ID: 14823 (VRBO.com : 87933)
View to sea from the patio table Staffed Beachfront Villa on Jamaica's Unspoiled South Coast
Likely Periods Multiple "Likely" periods
"Likely" Period
From Sun Apr 20/14 to Sun May 04/14 Continue
"Likely" Period
From Mon Sep 01/14 to Thu Jan 01/15 Continue
4 2 0-8 Property has a calendar HomeAway Guest Book High participant member
ID: 39215 (VRBO.com : 184971)
Tryall, Jamaica
Home - Join - Testimonials - Customer Service - FAQ/Help - Links - Privacy Policy - User Agreement